February 23 - March 10, 2018

Broadcasting Feb. 24 - Mar. 12

WATCH ON

OR


SCHEDULE OF EVENTS


Day Date Local Meeting Times (MST) iSITE Review (CST) Broadcast Date/Time (CST) Topic
Friday February 23 6:30-8:00 p.m. - Feb 24 at 6:30 p.m. Feb 24 at 7:00 – 8:00 p.m., CST on 3ABN It's Coming!
Saturday February 24 6:30-8:00 p.m. Feb 25 at 6:30 p.m. Feb 25 at 7:00 – 8:00 p.m., CST on 3ABN Jesus, The Way Out
Sunday February 25 6:30-8:00 p.m. Feb 26 at 6:30 p.m. Feb 26 at 7:00 – 8:00 p.m., CST on 3ABN The Book That Breathes
Monday February 26 6:30-8:00 p.m. Feb 27 at 6:30 p.m. Feb 27 at 7:00 – 8:00 p.m., CST on 3ABN Agent of Change
Tuesday February 27 6:30-8:00 p.m. Feb 28 at 6:30 p.m. Feb 28 at 7:00 – 8:00 p.m., CST on 3ABN Get Connected
Wednesday February 28 6:30-8:00 p.m. Mar 2 at 6:30 p.m. Mar 2 at 7:00 – 8:00 p.m., CST on 3ABN God's Perfect Law
Thursday March 1 NO MEETING - - -
Friday March 2 6:30-8:00 p.m. Mar 3 at 6:30 p.m. March 3 at 7:00 – 8:00 p.m., CST on 3ABN God's Blessed Day
Saturday March 3 (AM) 11:00 a.m. Mar 4 at 6:30 p.m. Mar 4 at 7:00 – 8:00 p.m., CST on 3ABN The Family Tree
Saturday March 3 (PM) 6:30-8:00 p.m. Mar 5 at 6:30 p.m. Mar 5 at 7:00 – 8:00 p.m., CST on 3ABN Hope Beyond the Grave
Sunday March 4 6:30-8:00 p.m. Mar 6 at 6:30 p.m. Mar 6 at 7:00 – 8:00 p.m., CST on 3ABN Abundant Living
Monday March 5 6:30-8:00 p.m. Mar 7 at 6:30 p.m. Mar 7 at 7:00 – 8:00 p.m., CST on 3ABN Washing Away the Past
Tuesday March 6 6:30-8:00 p.m. Mar 9 at 6:30 p.m. Mar 9 at 7:00 – 8:00 p.m., CST on 3ABN Can You Hear Me Now?
Wednesday March 7 6:30-8:30 p.m. Mar 10 at 6:30 p.m. Mar 10 at 7:00 – 8:00 p.m., CST on 3ABN Making Ends Meet
Thursday March 8 NO MEETING - - -
Friday March 9 6:30-8:00 p.m. Mar 11 at 6:30 p.m. Mar 11 at 7:00 – 8:00 p.m., CST on 3ABN The Judgment Hour
Saturday March 10 (AM) 10:30 a.m. 12:00 p.m. Mar 12 at 6:30 p.m. Mar 12 at 7:00 – 8:00 p.m., CST on 3ABN The Glorious Return